IPL 2018: Harbhajan Singh, that 90s kid, wins record 4th IPL title

Harbhajan Singh, the only active Indian cricketer who made his international debut in the 1990s, became the third player to win four IPL titles.

Lungi Ngidi picked up 11 wickets from 7 matches in IPL 2018 (AP Photo)

Rookies who stood out in IPL 2018: Ngidi, Markande steal the show

Lungi Ngidi bagged 11 wickets from 7 matches and was key to Chennai Super King' third IPL title triumph.

Shane Watson defies age to win second IPL title after 10 years

Shane Watson had won the Indian Premier League title for the first time with Rajasthan Royals in the inaugural edition in 2008.

DD paid Pant Rs 1.10 lakh per run, RR shelled out Rs 6.37 lakh for Stokes

Ben Stokes emerged as one of the biggest flops this season while Mayank Markande, Jos Buttler and Rishabh Pant starred for their respective franchises.

MS Dhoni plays leading role as CSK ensure play-offs berth on IPL comeback

MS Dhoni has led from the front with 413 runs from 12 games in this year's Indian Premier League as CSK confirmed a place in the play-offs with two games to go.

2008 to 2018: 10 stats from a decade of the Indian Premier League

The Indian Premier League over the years has capped a lot of criticism from all quarters but it has grown in stature every year since its inception in 2008.

Mayank Markande was 10 when IPL started. Today, he is a Purple Cap holder

Mumbai Indians leg-spinner Mayank Markande has seven wickets from two matches and curently holds the Purple Cap.

IPL 2018: Shah Rukh Khan overshadows Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers at Eden Gardens

Kolkata Knight Riders co-owner Shah Rukh Khan cheered on Dinesh Karthik's & Co. in their opening match vs Royal Challengers Bangalore.

IPL 2018: DRS, mid-season transfer window to be the talking points this year

Indian Premier League has introduced the Decision Review System and the football-style mid-season transfer window in its XIth season.

IPL 2018 curtain-raiser: The return of the old order as CSK and RR return

Indian Premier League will witness the reunion of Gautam Gambhir with Delhi Daredevils and Shane Warne with Rajasthan Royals.

IPL 2018: Will RCB's focus on pacers change their fortunes this year?

RCB made a conscious decision to go after fast bowlers in the IPL auction over the weekend but only time will tell if the strategy pays off.